All Virtual Events

Virtual Events

No Events


Here’s a list of upcoming virtual support groups
presented through Zoom!

These events are free to Fire Hero Family members. You must pre-register;
to sign up for these events, please E-mail Erin at ebrowning@firehero.org.

Facilitated Support Groups

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Peer Support Groups

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET


Monthly Remembrance Groups

July 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, July 10, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET

August 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET

September 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, September 11, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET

October 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, October 16, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET

November 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, November 13, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET

December 2022 Remembrance Group
Sunday, December 11, 2022, 3:00pm – 4:00pm ET