Virtual Support Groups

Here’s a list of upcoming virtual support opportunities through Zoom!

Virtual Support Groups are free to Fire Hero Family members. You must pre-register;
if you have questions, please E-mail Erin at ebrowning@firehero.org.


Virtual Facilitated Support Groups

May 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, May 24, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, May 31, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Jun 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, June 7, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, June 14, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, June 21, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, June 28, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Jul 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 5, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 12, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, July 19, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Aug 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 2, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 9, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 23, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, August 30, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Sep 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Oct 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 4, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 11, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 18, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, October 25, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Nov 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 1, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 8, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 15, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 22, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, November 29, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Dec 2022

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET

Facilitated Support Group
Tuesday, December 27, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:00pm ET


Virtual Peer Support Groups

May 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, May 25, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Jun 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 1, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 8, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 15, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 22, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, June 29, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Jul 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 6, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 13, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, July 20, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Aug 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 10, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 24, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, August 31, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Sep 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 7, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Oct 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 12, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 19, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, October 26, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Nov 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 2, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 9, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 16, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, November 23, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Dec 2022

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 7, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 14, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 21, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET

Virtual Peer Support Group
Wednesday, December 28, 2022, 8:00pm – 9:15pm ET